Jack Roush Appearances

As Roush UK authorised dealers we constantly keep an eye on Roush developments, they are always quick to launch their new Mustang performance upgrades and we are always quick to ship these beautiful cars back to the UK (ShipMyCar purchased and shipped one of the first Stage 3 Roush Mustangs to the UK before it could even be sold in the US!).

roush mustang

Roush Mustang

Directors Nick Roach and Kingsley Read have visited the top Roush Dealers in the USA a number of times to ensure they keep up to date with new Roush models and to meet some of the Roush Owners and Enthusiasts on the other side of the pond.

Roush on Top Gear

ShipMyCar Roush on Top Gear

Jack Roush regularly likes to visit his team of Roush dealers in the USA and they can be a great chance to meet the man and see some example cars that are taken to each event – US dealers are often much more flexible when taking test drives too!

The dates announced are:

Wednesday, February 16 – Gary Yeomans Ford (Daytona Beach, Fla.)
Thursday, March 24 – Fritts Ford (Riverside, Calif.)
Thursday, April 7 – Joe Meyers Ford (Houston, Texas)
Thursday, April 28 – Richmond Ford (Richmond, Va.)
Thursday, June 2 – Long MacArthur Ford (Salina, Kan.)
Thursday, June 16 – ROUSH Automotive Collection (Livonia, Mich.)
Thursday, June 23 – Frontier Ford (Santa Clara, Calif.)
Thursday, July 7 – Ray Skillman Ford (Greenwood, Ind.)
Thursday, August 18 – ROUSH Automotive Collection (Livonia, Mich.)
Thursday, October 20 – Town & Country Ford (Bessemer, Ala.)

If you do purchase one of these fantastic Roush Mustangs, or wish to purchase one in the UK / upgrade your existing Mustang please do not hesitate to contact us to arrange your car shipping – your Mustang will be delivered including IVA testing, DVLA registration and more – you can even obtain an instant car shipping quote through our unique car shipping quotation system